Rural longere with potential to extend

50730 Saint Brice De Landelles

Sale

143.100€ FAI

  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 1.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 2.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 3.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 4.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 5.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 6.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 7.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 8.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 9.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 10.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 11.jpg

Property ID :

 89

Bedrooms

3

Shower rooms

1

Garage

1

Area

81

Description

A detached two or three bedroom farmhouse, in good condition and with various outbuildings, in a rural setting. With 5,236m² of land which could be utilised for a smallholding. Including an enclosed plot, with most of the accommodation on the ground floor and with a first floor third bedroom or hobby room. Recently installed gas central heating and boiler. Good potential.
This property is in a rural setting, but close to the village of Saint-Brice-de-Landelles, with larger towns within easy reach. All schools are within a short drive with Dinard and Rennes airports one hours’ drive away. Also with easy access to various ferry ports.
You approach the property via a very quiet lane, ending in the small hamlet of four properties, the other houses being French owned. A short driveway leads to the entrance to the garage and also double gates to the front of the house and patio with parking. Opposite the house you will find the small pump house and working well. The land includes patio and parking to the front, then up a slight slope to lawn areas with fruit trees, including peach and walnut. In this area is the chicken coop. Then the plot has a large area of lawn and a range of metal and wooden sheds. To the rear of the house is another patio area with access to the kitchen/dining room and this area is bordered by raised flower beds.
The interior of the property is mainly on one level and has recently been redecorated, including a new fitted kitchen. There is a large loft room/third bedroom on the first floor. The property has gas central heating, the gas combi-boiler being only two years old and UVPC double glazed windows with some manual and some electric external shutters.
Energy efficiency: D / 143,100€ agency fees included / 135,000€ without fees / Agency fees: 6% including VAT, payable by the purchaser.
For more information about this property, please contact Val ASLETT, commercial agent 510 079 619 RSAC Laval. To see our range of properties, please visit our Agence Thom website. We look forward to finding you your dream property!

Longère avec potentiel d’agrandissement

50730 Saint Brice De Landelles

Vente

143.100€ FAI

  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 1.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 2.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 3.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 4.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 5.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 6.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 7.jpg
  • Longère avec potentiel d'agrandissement - 219311757 - 8.jpg

Référence du bien :

 89

Chambres

3

Salles d'eau

1

Stationnement

1

Surface

75

Description

Ferme individuelle en bon état située à la campagne et avec deux ou trois chambres, ainsi que diverses dépendances. Avec ses 5.236m² de terrain sur une parcelle close, elle pourrait redevenir une petite exploitation fermière. Une grande partie de la surface habitable se trouve au rez-de-chaussée, avec une troisième chambre ou une salle de jeux au premier étage. Le chauffage central au gaz et la chaudière ont été installés récemment.
La propriété se trouve en zone rurale mais à proximité du village de Saint-Brice-de-Landelles, des établissements scolaires sont situés à quelques minutes en voiture, et les aéroports (Dinard et Rennes) sont à une heure de route.
On accède à la propriété par un petit chemin très calme débouchant sur un hameau de quatre habitations. Du pas de la porte, une allée vous mène au garage et à la zone de stationnement puis au double portail devant la maison. Face à la maison se trouvent une petite cabane avec une pompe et un puits qui fonctionne. Le terrain est composé de pelouse et d’arbres fruitiers notamment noyer et pêcher et il s’y trouve un poulailler. La parcelle comprend également une grande étendue de pelouse avec plusieurs hangars en tôle et en bois et une autre cour, avec des parterres fleuris d’où l’on peut accéder à la cuisine/salle à manger.
L’intérieur est sur un niveau et a été refait récemment et une nouvelle cuisine équipée a été installée. Un grand espace avec des combles/une troisième chambre se situe à l’étage. La maison est équipée du chauffage central au gaz avec une chaudière mixte de moins de deux ans, de fenêtres PVC à double vitrage avec volets roulants manuels et électriques.
Beau bien avec bon potentiel.
Classe énergie : D / 143.100€ honoraires inclus / 135.000€ hors honoraires / Honoraires : 6% TTC à la charge de l’acquéreur.
Pour visiter et vous accompagner dans votre projet, contactez Mme Val ASLETT, agent commercial 510 079 619 RSAC Laval. Plus d’informations sur le site de l’Agence Thom.

Biens similaires